Dear Fall, Help a sista out.

Although I love October, these past few weeks have just been a flurry of wild emotion. I’ve started to write again, but everything seems like thorough crap. Has to have something to do with my “acute internal fracas.”
October always seems to bless me with happiness and new light. Good news and hope. Maybe the season should bless me with some fight against the feud. Or a new bookshelf… I’m out of room…
Anyhow, today I was sitting on the porch staring across the street when a few ideas for something I’m working on popped into my head. Maybe sitting in silence and comfort with my phone off might push things through my noggin better. Time for some real work..

About misschrislee

Laughter really is the best medicine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

