So many things to love about my life

So here in Arizona, Fall is my ideal summer. I’m currently belly flopped on a giant towel in the back yard. Not to tan, just to lay in the shade.

There are so many amazing things and thoughts, reasons why I feel so blessed to be in this exact coordinate in this exact form. With the slight breeze, the smell (and itch) of freshly cut grass. My parent’s show pony of a dog doing her laps around the yard..

Both of us gulp water. Have you ever thought about how many things we use water for? Not just drinking and showering. Its a universal need for human life.

So for today, I love life a lot. The people I get to see everyday. The drive to work with the windows down. The trips to Montana. And simply laying in my parent’s back yard.

Tomorrow I might hate life. So finding moments like this to appreciate my life I’ll go ahead and embrace.

About misschrislee

Laughter really is the best medicine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

